CYBILS MG Fiction Winners: A Look Back

The big announcement comes tomorrow with the crowning of the 13th Cybils MG Fiction winner (along with all the other categories). I’ve been involved in the judging the past four years.

I couldn’t name all the previous winners so I put together this graphic. 2006 is in the upper left corner, and if you follow the rows from left to right you’ll end up at 2017’s winner in the lower right corner. It would make a great library of reading for any lover of Middle Grade.

About Greg Pattridge

Climbing another mountain...always striving to reach the next peak in my life and career.
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CYBILS MG Fiction Winners: A Look Back

  1. Three of my favorite books are on that list – Refugee, Chains and Wonder. Can’t wait to see the winner.

  2. That is quite a list. It will be interesting to see what comes next.

Place your thoughts here with a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.